Warning: session_start(): Failed to initialize storage module: user (path: ) in /home/lanecove/phpinclude/include.inc on line 23
Lane CoVelo Bicycle Group

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee has the following members. Feel free to contact them if you have any questions.

Andrew Simpson
Vice President
Leanne Bischof
Peter Mayall
Luke Shelton
Committee Member
Jamon Pool
Committee Member
Jan McNally
Committee Member
Jol Valentine